About last night…..

I could tell something wasn’t quite right when I walked into the house and Miss S looked at me.

“Hey what’s the matter baby?”

“We cannot get naughty tonight……sorry”, she smiled up at me a bit sheepishly.

“Oh….I see…”, I sighed.

Now I really don’t mean for this to sound horrible but I was really unhappy. I know for you ladies the time of the month can be particularly uncomfortable time and the last thing you need is a unsupportive guy but Miss S and I had kinda been building up to last night over the past 10 to 11 days. She’d had a few orgasms to my none, we’d been out sexy lingerie shopping for me to utterly denied anything when we got home. I had been living with the slim hope that any day soon Miss S would allow me some sexual release – hopefully whilst she was riding my raging-hard cock buried deep inside her wonderful pussy.

But no. Now its at least another 6-7 days away unless I go and do myself – something that’s getting harder and harder to resist…

I went upstairs to get changed and when I came down Miss S came over and hugged me.

“I’m sorry darling, I know you wanted to make love tonight. I did too. I really wanted you to cum inside me and fill me with all that lovely cum you’ve been saving up for me.”, she whispered.

” Don’t worry baby, its only a fee more days….”, I sighed as I went to sit down.

I withdrew a bit into myself wondering if I could wait a few more days I love her soooo much but I felt really unhappy.

During dinner we hardly spoke and that was pretty much the pattern for the rest of the night before I said I was off to have a shower and then to bed for an early night.

When I got out the shower I found Miss S already in bed lying on her side facing away from me.

Now during my shower I was thinking how much of a sulk I’d been so instead of being a miserable git I hopped in bed and snuggled up behind her and began to rub her shoulders.

“I am so sorry darling”, she sighed back over her shoulder.

“Shhhhh baby its okay let’s just have some cuddles and kisses okay”

And with that she rolled over and faced me before nearly snogging my face off….

“Wow baby where did that come from?”

“Nowhere its always here”, she pointed to her chest.

“I love you Mr and I’m gonna prove it to you now”, she smiled before kissing me again. As she did she reached down towards my cock and slipped her hand in my shorts and took hold of my now hardening cock.

“Baby its okay you don’t have to do anything its okay I’ll wait….”, I whispered back.

It did feel really good though and by now I was raging hard and her hand began to slowly pump me.

“Hmmm where are your panties Mr ? I want you to wear some for me that way I know you’ll get to feel something nice touching you every day while we have to wait….”

“In my drawer darling, should I get some now…?”, I sighed as she continued to pump me, hoping shed say not right away….

“In a minute darling I’m not done with you yet….would you like me to make you cum…”, she whispered.

“God yeah baby…..but I want to cum inside you….”, I sighed in frustration.

She began to pump harder and I could feel the effect beginning to get me close..

“Baby I’m getting close, be careful…”

“Oh I know what I’m doing….”, she teased.

She then stopped. Her hand slid out of my shorts pulled the waistband up and moved away.

“You can put your panties on now I think that’s enough for tonight I don’t want any accidents do we…”

“God I love you baby, you know exactly how to push my buttons don’t you”, I sighed slightly frustrated that she was no longer gonna play with my cock.

“Well yeah I know. Come on Mr, panties on now. I think the sexy red satin ones too. You can wear them all night and all day tomorrow for me too”

So I quickly hopped out of bed went to my drawer picked out the red and black satin panties she bought me a few weeks ago, removed my shorts and put them on.

01BTRZAS1036045_Z01BTRZAS1036045_Z_1

I hopped back into bed and cuddled back up to Miss S. Who reached down and ran her finger up the front of my panties along my hard cock and pulled the up waist band a bit more to try and cover me up.

“I love you Mr. I love you my sexy panty wearing man”, she smiled and kissed me.

“I love you too baby….”, I whispered back.

We cuddled and kissed a bit more and with a final run of her finger over my cock in my panties we went to sleep cuddling each other.

8 responses to “About last night…..

  1. Hi M,

    Thanks for you little note. We’re okay our naughtiness has dropped off a bit as Miss S had an infection and this has resulted in a much lower than usual sexual appetite from her…..It’s been hard for both of us…I don’t want to hassle her too much about sex so we’ve kind of not really done anything for about 2.5 weeks now….its a shame but these things take time – once her MOJO is back I’m sure i’ll be back to posting a LOT more frequently again….

    Big Hugs and thanks again for checking up on us. 🙂

    Stevie. xxx

    PS got her some stunning lingerie for Christmas, looking forward to her unwrapping it (privately from our little people’s eyes) and helping her into it… Mmmmmm

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Stevie
      How are you? I hope Miss S is feeling better. It always stinks when one of you is ill. Kills everything for a while.

      I hope you two DNS your sexy soon. I have missed your stories.

      Hugs. Hope you’re having fun during the holiday season.

      M

      Liked by 1 person

    • Hi M,

      I’m sooo sorry for not replying before. Things have been a bit strained at home for a little while and the Christmas period didn’t really help either. Feels like I/we put everyone else first when we needed a bit proper together time…..feels like we’re drifting a bit….

      Not really sure whats happened…..

      Hugs

      Stevie xxx

      Thanks for caring and I REALLY am sorry for just disappearing.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment